State and Local Agencies and Organizations

California

Colleen Stevens
Tobacco Control Section
Department of Health Services

(916) 449-5508

cstevens@dhs.ca.gov

 

Colorado

Deb Montgomery, MPH
Training Coordinator/SHS Specialist

State Tobacco Education and Prevention Partnership
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver , CO 80246

(303) 692-2509

debbie.montgomery@state.co.us

 

Connecticut

 

Delaware

Deb Brown
Director of Programs & Advocacy

American Lung Association of Delaware
1021 Gilpin Avenue, Suite 202
Wilmington , DE 19806

(302) 655-7258, x22

dbrown@lunginfo.org


Illinois

Kathy Drea
Director, Public Policy
American Lung Association of Illinois
3000 Kelly Lane
Springfield , IL 62711
800-788-5864

kdrea@lungil.org

Kentucky

 

Maine

 

Massachusetts

 

Minnesota

Barb Schillo
ClearWay Minnesota
(952) 767-1414
bschillo@clearwaymn.org

 

New Jersey

 

New Mexico

Cheryl A. Ferguson, MPH
Policy Matters
1177 Laurel Place NE
Albuquerque , NM 87122

Larry Elmore
Program Manager
Tobacco Use Prevention and Control Program
5301 Central Ave., NE, #800
Albuquerque , NM 87108

(505) 222-8618

 

New York

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

 

Utah

 

Wisconsin

Washington

Julie Pyatt

Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
Washington State Department of Health

360-236-3643

Julie.pyatt@doh.wa.gov

Terry R Reid, Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
Washington State Department of Health
7211 Cleanwater Lane Bldg. 15
PO Box 47848
Olympia, WA 98504-7848
(360) 236-3665 
terry.reid@doh.wa.gov